Moses Khumalo - Best of - Remembering

Late great, and so very long before his time – the amazing talent that was Moses Khumalo sees a career represented in a single CD release. The best of his two solo albums (“Mntungwa” and “Ibuyile”) combined with material from Moses Molelekwa [recorded live and feat Moss es Khumalo]. Other interesting interludes and rarities include a track with LAP, the popular Kunle track “Bophelo/ Life” as well as features with Bhudaza and the late Nana Coyote.
A veritable and comprehensive snapshot of the best of a career snuffed out far too soon!

1. Ngwana Wa Mme
2. Very Happy
3. Bophela/ Life (with Kunle)
4. Hymn For Taiwa
5. Sorry I'm Late
6. Nobuhle (with Moses Moleklekwa)
7. Down Rockey Street (with Moses Moleklekwa)
8. Celebrate Mzansi
9. G-Men
10. Song for Leonard
11. African Coyote (with LAP)
12. We Yako
13. Peace of Mind (feat Bhudaza)
14. Party Time (feat Nana Coyote)
15. Mntungwa
    Your Price R 89.95