Billy Talent - Dead silence

SKU 2564655811
The fifth studio album from Canadian rockers, and the fourth in their current guise of Billy Talent. The album was produced by the band's guitarist Ian D'Sa.

1. Lonely Road To Absolution
2. Viking Death March
3. Surprise Surprise
4. Runnin' Across The Tracks
5. Love Was Still Around
6. Stand Up And Run
7. Crooked Minds
8. Man Alive!
9. Hanging By A Thread
10. Cure For The Enemy
11. Don't Count On The Wicked
12. Show Me The Way
13. Swallowed Up By The Ocean
14. Dead Silence
    Your Price R 169.95